d
c

About us

  • over-ons-a
  • bosch

Enthusiastic team with a unique perspective on bikes

As soon as you walk into bikeemotion, you can see that we didn’t choose the name of our specialist bike shop randomly. There is no greater emotion than passion. And our passion is the world of bicycles. At bikeemotion, you will meet an enthusiastic team on a mission: to help passionate cyclists get around with ease and lots of cycling fun.

Mobile, healthy and free

At bikeemotion, we see the bike as the solution for the mobility issue. You never get stuck in traffic on a bike. But cycling isn’t just about easing traffic woes, of course. It’s also healthy, environmentally friendly and it facilitates social interaction. Cycling brings people together, gives you a different outlook on life and creates a feeling of freedom. And it’s our ambition to do our bit with bikeemotion.

Quality range as a starting point

If you want to enjoy carefree cycling, you really do need a quality, technically perfect bike. That’s why at our specialist bike shop, you will only find a select range of top-brand bikes. We are deliberately picky when it comes to our selection, because we want to offer you the best bike in every category.

Want to know more about our mission? Or would you like to check out our range of top bikes? Contact us or visit our specialist bike shop in Uccle (Brussels).

Meet our enthusiastic team of experts

Geert – manager

‘To me, bikeemotion is having the opportunity to share my passion with my customers day in day out. I absolutely love seeing the smiles on customers’ faces as they ride around on a bike that fits them perfectly.’

Social media and sales

‘It’s brilliant to show people all the things you can do on a bike and let them discover new ways of increasing their mobility. bikeemotion is a bike shop that helps customers find the best solution, by giving them professional advice.’

Workshop and sales support

‘Quality is key at our bike shop. We approach everything we do with great care and attention to detail. Giving customers tailor-made advice and helping them find the ideal configuration gives me great satisfaction.’

‘Good bikes are not cheap, cheap bikes are not good. As an experienced mechanic, I know just how true that statement is. It’s why I love working at bikeemotion so much. Because it’s a bike shop where every customer can count on professional advice and a quality bike that meets their needs 100%.’

A propos de nous

  • over-ons-a
  • bosch

Une équipe enthousiaste avec une vision du vélo et de la mobilité

Dès que vous entrez chez bikeemotion vous constatez que le nom de notre magasin spécialisé en vélo n’a pas été choisi au hasard. Il n’y a pas de plus grande émotion que la passion. Notre passion est celle du monde du vélo. Pour nous, le vélo, c’est de l’émotion. Chez bikeemotion, vous rencontrerez une équipe enthousiaste qui a une mission: vous aider à vous déplacer facilement et à vous amuser à vélo.

Mobile, en bonne santé et libre

Chez bikeemotion, nous voyons le vélo comme une solution à la crise de mobilité que nous connaissons maintenant à Bruxelles. A vélo, vous n’êtes jamais coincé dans le trafic. Mais faire du vélo ce n’est pas juste se faciliter ses trajets, bien sûr. C’est sain, écologique et cela facilite les interactions sociales. Faire du vélo rapproche les gens, vous donne une autre manière de voir la vie et crée un sentiment de liberté. Notre ambition chez bikeemotion est de faire notre part.

Point de départ : une gamme de qualité


Si vous voulez profiter de votre vélo sans avoir à l’entretenir, vous aurez besoin d’un vélo de qualité et techniquement irréprochable. C’est pourquoi dans notre magasin spécialisé en vélo vous trouverez une large gamme de vélos et de très bonnes marques. Nous sommes délibérément difficiles lorsque l’on en vient à notre sélection. Nous voulons en effet proposer les meilleurs vélos dans chaque catégorie.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur notre mission ? Ou vous voulez jeter un œil à notre gamme de vélos? Contactez-nous ou venez nous rendre visite dans notre magasin spécialisé en vélo à Uccle (Bruxelles)

Témoignages de notre équipe

Geert – manager

“Pour moi, bikeemotion c’est l’opportunité de partager ma passion avec mes clients tout au long de la journée. J’adore voir le sourire d’un client lorsqu’il est en train de rouler sur un vélo qui lui convient parfaitement.”

Responsable réseaux sociaux et vente

“C’est super de pouvoir montrer aux gens toutes les choses qu’on peut faire avec un vélo et de leur faire découvrir de nouvelle façon de voir leur mobilité. bikeemotion est un magasin de vélos qui aide chacun-e à trouver LA solution qui lui convient en le/la guidant avec des conseils professionnels.”

Atelier et vente

“La qualité est clé dans notre magasin de vélo. Nous nous occupons de tout ce que nous entreprenons avec une grande attention aux détails. Offrir un service sur-mesure et aider chacun à trouver la configuration idéale m’apporte beaucoup de satisfaction.”

“Les bons vélos ne sont pas bon marché et les vélos bon marché ne sont pas bons. En tant que mécanicien expérimenté je sais à quel point c’est vrai. C’est pourquoi j’aime tellement travailler chez bikeemotion : c’est un magasin de vélo où chacun peut compter sur un vélo qui lui convient à 100%.”