d
c

Servicing

  • onderhoud-2
  • onderhoud-1

Servicing and repairs

bikeemotion is not just your partner for when you want to buy a new quality bike. We also carry out servicing and repairs. We have a workshop with three work areas where our expert mechanics set to work on your bike with great enthusiasm for the job and respect for your bike.

Buying a bike at bikeemotion? Your first service is free!

All brands and models

Didn’t buy your bike at bikeemotion? No problem! You can still count on us to service and repair it: we restore all brands and models to top condition. Except for e-bikes. We only repair or service bikes with a Bosch, Shimano or GO SwissDrive motor.

Want to bring in your bike for servicing or repairs? Please contact us in advance to book an appointment.

Discover our two formulas

Formula 1: check-up

We clean your bike and check it thoroughly. We check which parts need to be replaced and highlight any areas of concern. It is then up to you whether or not you want us to replace these parts and carry out the suggested repairs.

Formula 2: full service

We clean your bike and replace any parts that are worn or could cause problems in the near future. After this, we give your bike a thorough re-greasing so you can take it home with you as good as new.

Entretiens

  • onderhoud-2
  • onderhoud-1

Entretiens et réparations

bikeemotion n’est pas juste votre partenaire lorsque vous achetez un nouveau vélo de qualité. Nous faisons aussi des réparations et des entretiens. Nous avons un atelier avec trois emplacements de travail sur lesquels nos mécaniciens experts travaillent sur votre vélo avec grand enthousiasme et respect pour votre monture.

Vous avez achetez votre vélo chez bikeemotion? Votre premier entretien est gratuit!

Toute marque et tout modèle

Vous n’avez pas acheté votre vélo chez bikeemotion ? Pas de problème ! Vous pouvez toujours comptez sur nous pour faire son entretien et le réparer : nous remettons tous les modèles de toutes les marques à neuf. Notez qu’il existe une exception pour les vélos électriques – nous ne réparons que les moteurs Bosch, Shimano ou GO SwissDrive.

Vous souhaitez amener votre vélo pour le faire réparer ou entretenir? Contactez-nous en avance pour prendre un rendez-vous.

Découvrez nos deux formules

Formule 1: check-up

Nous nettoyons votre vélo et le vérifions en détail. Nous contrôlons quelles pièces doivent être remplacées et faisons une liste de remarques sur les zones potentiellement problématiques. C’est alors à vous de faire le choix de faire ou non les réparations plus importantes que nous vous suggérons.

Formule 2: entretien complet

Nous nettoyons votre vélo et remplaçons toute pièce usée ou qui pourrait causer problème dans un futur proche. Nous graissons aussi l’ensemble du vélo. Vous reprendrez votre vélo à la maison comme neuf